Baileys Harbor Range Lights
Built in 1869; automated in 1969. Self-guided tour at the Ridges Sanctuary. Accessible year-round.
Hours of Operation
Both lighthouses are accessible year round but only for walking tours of the outside for now.
Located on the north rim of the harbor about a mile northeast of the Village of Baileys Harbor. Follow Ridges Dr.
- Transportation Heritage
- Excursions & Tours
Dining: Near Baileys Harbor Range Lights