Lakeside Park Lighthouse & Observation Deck
A working 1933, 40' tall, lighthhouse located in Fond du Lac's beautiful 400-acre Lakeside Park at the end of N. Main St. Features an eight-sided, wooden Cape Cod design. Light can be seen 6 miles out on the lake. Climb to the observation deck for a magnificent view of Lake Winnebago and the park below.
Hours of Operation
Open mid April to mid October, 8am-dusk, weather permitting.
- On Water
- Transportation Heritage
- Excursions & Tours