St. Joan of Arc Chapel
The St. Joan of Arc Chapel, a remnant of 15th century France, contains a stone in which Joan of Arc prayed before leading her countrymen into battle against the English in 1429. The chapel, originally known as the Chappelle de St. Martin, was moved stone by stone from Chasse, France to New York in 1927.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Sat: 10am-4pm, Sun: Noon-4pm.
Events: Near St. Joan of Arc Chapel