Two Rivers Lighthouse

Built in 1886. Part of the Rogers Street Fishing Village listed on the National Register of Historic Places and featuring a number of maritime exhibits. Tour the 1886 lighthouse, one of the few authentic wooden structures left on the Great Lakes.

Hours of Operation

Open Memorial Day weekend-mid-Oct, 10am-4pm, daily; Mid-Oct until Memorial Day weekend, by appointment.

Features

  • On Water

History/Heritage Type

  • Transportation Heritage

Tour Type

  • Excursions & Tours
  • Lighthouse