Two Rivers Lighthouse
Built in 1886. Part of the Rogers Street Fishing Village listed on the National Register of Historic Places and featuring a number of maritime exhibits. Tour the 1886 lighthouse, one of the few authentic wooden structures left on the Great Lakes.
Hours of Operation
Open Memorial Day weekend-mid-Oct, 10am-4pm, daily; Mid-Oct until Memorial Day weekend, by appointment.
- On Water
- Transportation Heritage
- Excursions & Tours
Dining: Near Two Rivers Lighthouse