Rogers Street Fishing Village
Tour exhibits on the Great Lakes maritime heritage and family cultural traditions. Step inside a 1936 wooden fishing tug. Climb up Two Rivers' original 1886 lighthouse. Discover the tale of ill-fated schooners (the Christmas Tree Ship and others) wrecked off our shores. Historic buildings and artifacts chronicle 170+ years of commercial fishing and US Coast Guard and Life Saving Station operations associated with our National Register of Historic Places listed French Side Fishing Village Historic District.
Hours of Operation
Open Memorial Day - mid October. 10am-4pm Mon-Sat, 12-4 pm Sun. Year round programs available for advanced reservation group appointments. Call to inquire.
Downtown Two Rivers on the East Twin River on the corner of 21st and Jackson Streets.
- On Water
- Transportation Heritage
- Wisconsin History