Cana Island Lighthouse
Built in 1869. 89' tall. Operating light. Listed on National Register of Historic Places. No picnics. Admission fee.
Hours of Operation
Grounds open 10am-5pm daily. Keeper's house open May-Oct.
Located four miles northeast of Baileys Harbor, halfway between North Bay and Moonlight Bay. From Baileys Harbor take Hwy 57 north 1/2 mile to Cty Q; then north (right) on Q to Cana Island Rd.
- On Water
- Transportation Heritage
- Excursions & Tours